English Conversation “At the Shop”

Customer : excuse me, I want to looking for the t-shirt

Shop assistant : Come in… We have many kind of t-shirt.

What do you want ?

Customer : I want to looking for Polo t-shirt like Dude Harlino’s t-    shirt. I saw on TV Dude Harlino wearing it.

Shop assistant : I’m sorry. We don’t have this product. But we have other   t-shirt like Silk t-shirt.

Customer : What about of quality this t-shirt ?

Shop assistant : This t-shirt have a good quality better than Pollo t-shirt.

Customer : Haw much does it cost ?

Shop assistant : Its very cheap. The price is Rp.150.000,-

Customer : Can I get a discount ?

Shop assistant : Hmmm… For you I give Rp. 120.000,-

Customer : Ok. I buy it.

Shop assistant : Thank you very much. Come back tomorrow..

Tinggalkan komentar